Meet Your OZONE Team

 
CA0510B9-BB7D-4979-B1C2-7456890F9E69.JPG

Laura Joachims

North Lifeline Director

laura@campwareagle.org

CCB7F1EC-7C51-4608-B80A-56BB2F051377.JPG

Erin Wiltse

OZONE Associate Director

erin@campwareagle.org

6BBCB20D-3B8F-4971-BAE3-764F07D04AC1.JPG

Brayan Martinez

South Lifeline Director

brayan@campwareagle.org

AA08C600-21AE-4CCB-8803-F090B9ACC0B3.JPG

Reese heidenreich

Fayetteville OZONE Director

reese@campwareagle.org

Macy

MAcy myrick

Fayetteville OZONE Director

macy@campwareagle.org

Dillon

Dillon hedges

Fayetteville OZONE Intern

dillon@campwareagle.org

14E36125-6BE1-4069-AF40-A90529AEFD5E.JPG

Lindsay Walters

Springdale OZONE Director

lindsay@campwareagle.org

E9FFD80F-BCD3-4CF2-AA7A-A13A8CDA2512.JPG

Enoch Graham

Springdale OZONE Director

enoch@campwareagle.org

D89440F8-D3AD-4672-B97A-BB49F7CEA13A.JPG

Tali Rose

Springdale OZONE Intern

tali@campwareagle.org

Jake

Jake Watts

North OZONE Director

jake@campwareagle.org

Olivia

Olivia Seal

North OZONE Director

olivia@campwareagle.org

Adrian

Adrian McCranie

North OZONE Intern

adrian@campwareagle.org

Lizzy

Isabel Baumer

North OZONE Intern

izzy@campwareagle.org