SERVE IN YOUR CITY

NORTH SPRINGDALE FAYETTEVILLE


Samaritan Shop

Shannon Green | sgreen@samcc.org

Karen VanScoy | kvanscoy@samcc.org

Serve at Samaritan

Grace Hill SOAR

Ellie Hoyt | ellie@campwareagle.org

Serve at SOAR

Rogers Area Trail Supporters

rogerstrailrats@gmail.com

Serve with RATS

Samaritan Shop Springdale

Martha Newman | mnewman@samcc.org

Courtney Wrinkle | cwrinkle@samcc.org

Serve at Samaritan

Springdale Animal Shelter

Courtney Kremer | ckremer@springdalear.gov

Serve at the Shelter

Parson Hills & Jones SOAR

Abigail Smith | abby@campwareagle.org

Sam Harp | samantha@campwareagle.org

Serve at SOAR

Yvonne Richardson Center

Bryttni Hardin | blhardin@fayetteville-ar.gov

Serve WIth YRCC

Fayetteville Public Library

David Johnson | djohnson@faylib.org

Serve at the Library

Fayetteville Parks and Rec

Kristina Jones | kjones@fayetteville-ar.gov

Serve with Parks and Rec